Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Milton's Personal Site

About Me
Home
About Me
Shoutouts to My Friends
Contact Me
Friends Photo Album
Beliefs and Opinions
My Personal Writing
Page for Comments

Here's more than you probably want to know about me...

On this page, I'll introduce myself. I'll talk about what my school, work, and family are like, or about some of the hobbies, sports, or clubs that I'm involved in.

Here a quick paragraph about me. I am15 years old, approx. 6 ft. tall,black,semi-skinny, Semi-gothic. I live in pensacola, Florida. I attend Woodham High School as a Freshman (C/O of '08). I'm in NJROTC and Chorus. I am part of the NJROTC Armed Drill team B. I like writing people and violence but this year i plan to keep from fighting people. I have made alot of enemies as well as friends. After high school i plan to go to colllege and get a nurseing degree and got for a docter degree in medical while in the U.S. Navy or U.S. Marine Corps. I have two life. I have been daignosed with major depression. Some docter say that i am Bipolar so they diagnosed me as bipolar. I talk hundreds of pills a month.

Doctor

Favorite Stuff

I like to hang out with friends, talk on the phone, Run, and Do military drill.

Favorite TV Show:NCsi(Naval Crime Scene Investagator )
Favorite Movie:Rules Of Engagement
Favorite Music:Rock and Rap
Favorite Book:Solitary Witchcraft
Favorite Sports Team:Florida State Siminole
Favorite Food:Steak
People I Most Admire:MGYSGT. Wiggins, My dad, Mr.Grissett, SFC. Chestnut

Favorite Quotes

The hardest thing to do is to love someone that love someone else. 

The most I can do for my friend is simply be his friend.
-Henry David Thoreau